			Amount		
	Member	Department	Turned in	Notes	
		University Police			
1	April Gilbert	Dpartment	0		
		Greenwood Police			
2	Ashley Noble	Department	\$85.00		
3	Aundrea Crane	Arcadia Police Department	0		
		Alexandria Police			
4	Barbara Delaney	Department	\$70.00		
5	Barbara Jean Brown	Baker Police Department	\$70.00		
		Richwood Police	•		
6	Bettina Woods	Department	0		
		Retired Monroe Police			
7	Beverly Stewart	Department	\$20.00		
		Retired Denham Springs			
8	Brigitte Culivan	PD	\$65.00		
9	Caitlen Johnson	Sulphur Police Department	0		
10	Candi McFatter	Retired Lake Charles PD	\$50.00		
		Glenmora Police			
11	Charlotte Baltazar	Department	0		
12	Cindy Broussard	LASCP- Honorary Member	0		
				Sold with	
13	Cindy McMorris	Walker PD	0	Cristina & Conf	
14	Cindy Vinson	Winnsboro PD	\$72.00		
15	Cristina Leggett	Walker Police Department	\$100.00		
		Lake Charles Police			
16	Crystal Buxton Weaver	Department	0		

17	Cynthia Tunwar	Kinder Police Department	0		
18	Danielle Mitchel	Brusly Police Department	\$35.00		
10		Port Barre Police	\$55.00		
10	Dawn Quebedeaux		¢ 4 2 . 0.0		
19	Dawn Quebedeaux	Department Leesville Police	\$42.00		
00	Debbie Horton		•		
20	Debble Horton	Department	0		
		LA Department of			
		Transportation and			
21	Deborah Till	Development	\$70.00		
		Baldwin Police			
22	Denise Champange	Department	\$126.00		
		Jennings Police			
23	Diane Fontenot	Department	0		
24	Diane Reynolds	Honorary Life Member	0		
		West Monroe Police			
25	Dianne Hayden	Department	\$25.00		
		Patterson Police			
26	Dominque Martin	Department	\$100.00	 	
27	Donna Roberts	Pollock Police Department	0		
		Retired Abbeville Police	•		
28	Elaine Doucet	Department	ο		
20			U		
29	Ella C. Swift	Basile Police Department	ο		
30	Eloyce Tannehill	Charter Member	0		
	-	Rayville Police			
31	Franchisca Hatton	Department	0		
		Abbeville Police			
32	Heather Fontenot	Department	\$100.00		
-		DeRidder Police	• • •		
33	Jacqueline D. Herrington		ο		

34	Jeanette Luque	Honorary Life Member	\$25.00	
35	Jenell Graham	Retired West Monroe PD	\$50.00	
		Port Allen Police		
36	Jennifer Avants	Department	\$115.00	
		Leesville Police		
37	Judy Horton	Department	\$100.00	
		Morgan City Police		
38	Judy Kraemer	Department	0	
39	Julie Coleman	Vinton Police Department	0	
40	Kandanesia Smith	Boyce Police Department	0	
41	Karen Dye	Charter Member	0	
42	Kecia Hamilton	Monroe Police Department	\$20.00	
43	Khadijah Holmes	Boyce Police Department	0	
		New Roads Police		
44	Kizzy Battley	Department	0	
45	Kristi Juarez	Iowa Police Department	0	
46	Kristina Bergeron	Ball Police Department	0	
47	Kristy Ardoin	Sunset Police Department	0	
		Rayville Police		
48	Latoya Hawkins	Department	\$40.00	
49	Laura Kent	Ruston Police Department	\$123.00	
50	Linda Deville	Charter Member	0	
51	Linda Durr	Charter Member	\$100.00	
		Thibodaux Police		
52	Linda Roberts	Department	\$200.00	

		Rosepine Police			
53	Lisa Reid	Department	0		
		St. Martville Police			
54	Lora Broussard	Department	\$72.00		
		Oakdale Police			
55	Lorrie A. Johnson	Department	\$120.00		
56	Lynn Klumpp	Retired Jennings PD	\$90.00		
57	Mary J. Hoffpauir	Rayne Police Department	\$64.00		
		Plaquemine Police			
58	Mary Walls	Department	\$100.00		
59	Mary Lou Spears	Honorary Life Member	\$50.00		
60	Maxine Beard	Charter Member	0		
		Pearl River Police			
61	Michele McDonald	Department	0		
		Retired Baton Rouge		Sold her tickets	
62	Michelle Iverson	Police Department	0	at Chiefs Conf	
63	Mona Almond	Retired Baker PD	0		
		Opelousas Police			
64	Myrina Foster	Department	0		
65	Nell Pepitone	Addis Police Department	\$50.00		
66	Nona Hebert Broussard	Retired Univ. of Louisiana at Lafayette	\$50.00		
		Retired Bossier Police			
67	Pam Simek	Department	\$50.00		
68	Pat Jumonville	Honorary Life Member	0		
		Abbeville Police			
69	Patricia Piccou	Department	\$40.00		
		Leesville Poilice			
70	Paula Nall	Department	\$100.00		
		Patterson Police	_		
71	Paula Lightfoot	Department	\$70.00		

		St. Tammany Parish			
72	Rebecca Gibson	Sheriff's Office	0		
		Retired Patterson Police		Chief's	
73	Rebecca Hayes	Department	\$729.00	Confernece	
		Broussard Police			
74	Rhonda Williams	Department	0		
		Retired Abbeville Police			
75	Ruby Duhon	Department	0		
		Moreauville Police			
76	Sandra Lemoine	Department	\$105.00		
77	Sandra Perrien	Slidell Police Department	\$100.00		
		Retired Abbeville Police			
78	Sandy Vaughn Harbison	Department	\$143.00		
79	Shelly Bergeron	Livonia Police Department	\$70.00		
13		Livonia i olice Deparement	\$70.00		
80	Sherry Clark	Eunice Police Department	\$72.00		
		Gonzales Police			
81	Stephanie Bercegeay	Department	\$74.00		
82	Stephanie Rispone	LACP Adminstration	0	Chiefs Conference	
83	Talitha Mccall	Delhi Police Department	\$100.00		
		Pineville Police	-		
84	Tammie Connella	Department	0		
		Carencro Police			
85	Tammy Davis	Department	\$40.00		
		Retired Winnsboro			
86	Tammy Free	Department	0		
		City Of Breaux Bridge			
87	Tenneal Latiolais	Police Dept.	\$80.00		
		Grayson Police			
88	Teresa Roberts	Department	0		

				Purchased from				
89	Tina Landry	Scott Police Department	0	Several Sistas				
90	Traci Munn	Clinton Police Department	0					
		Mansura Police						
91	Ursula Dupas	Department	0					
92	Yvonne Anderson	Retired Carencro PD	\$0					
			\$4,172.00	\$2,086				
	We have 93 total members on paper							
	49 Members of the 93 that are active (meaning we have seen in the last two conferences)							
	50 Members of 93 purchased or sold tickets							
	8 of those 50 were unactive members (meaning we have not seen in the last two conferences or longer)							
	7 of our Active members choose not to sell or purchase							
	(Unless a member purchased from another member that is unknown)							
	COST							
	Tickets Amazon	\$25.82						
	Quickbooks Fees	\$57.50						
	Postage	\$61.14						
		\$144.46		Profit \$1941.54				